Robyn: Body Talk

It is the third and final part of Robyn’s three-album electropop Body Talk series. The album contains five songs each from the previous two Body Talk albums, with an additional five new songs. It was preceded by the release of the single, “Indestructible,” on November 1st, 2010. The album is to be released on November 22nd, 2010 but has leaked online as of today.

Robyn - Body Talk

Track list:

  1. Dancing on My Own (Radio Version)
  2. Fembot
  3. Don’t Fucking Tell Me What to Do
  4. Indestructible
  5. Time Machine
  6. Love Kills
  7. Hang With Me
  8. Call Your Girlfriend
  9. None of Dem (feat. Röyksopp)
  10. We Dance to the Beat
  11. U Should Know Better (feat. Snoop Dogg)
  12. Dancehall Queen
  13. Get Myself Together
  14. In My Eyes
  15. Stars 4-Ever