Cut Copy: Zonoscope

Zonoscope is the third studio album by Australian electropop band Cut Copy, which is scheduled to be released via Modular Recordings on February 8, 2011 (February 4 in Australia and the 7th in the UK). The album was recorded in Melbourne, Australia in 2010.

Cut Copy Zonoscope cover

Wow, did I just take a trip to the 80’s? That’s exactly what Zonoscope feels like. If you like catchy retro sounding eletronic pop, this was made for you.

Official site

Track list:

  1. Need You Now
  2. Take Me Over
  3. Where I’m Going
  4. Pharaohs & Pyramids
  5. Blink and You’ll Miss a Revolution
  6. Strange Nostalgia for the Future
  7. This Is All We’ve Got
  8. Alisa
  9. Hanging Onto Every Heartbeat
  10. Corner of the Sky
  11. Sun God