Little Dragon: Ritual Union

The latest album from Little Dragon comes out on the 26th of this month. Filled with fresh casio sounds, soulful singing, and catchy melodies, what more could you ask for?

Little Dragon - Ritual Union cover

Official website

Track list:

  1. Ritual Union
  2. Little Man
  3. Brush the Heat
  4. Shuffle a Dream
  5. Please Turn
  6. Crystalfilm
  7. Precious
  8. Nightlight
  9. Summertearz
  10. When I Go Out
  11. Seconds