Nero: Welcome Reality

After roughly 7 years as a duo, Daniel Stephens and Joe Ray, better known as Nero, lead the UK electro scene forward with an outstanding debut LP. Welcome Reality is a 14-track epic with an additional 6 tracks for the “deluxe” edition.

If you like excellent electro this is not to be missed. If you do not like electro then have a great day and check back next time!

Nero - Welcome Reality cover

Nero facebook page

Track list:

  1. 2808
  2. Doomsday
  3. My Eyes
  4. Guilt
  5. Fugue State
  6. Me and You
  7. Innocence
  8. In the Way
  9. Scorpions
  10. Crush On You
  11. Must Be the Feeling
  12. Reaching Out
  13. Promises
  14. Departure

Deluxe Edition tracks:

  1. Angst
  2. Welcome Reality VIP
  3. This Way
  4. New Life
  5. Choices
  6. Symphony 2808