Porter Robinson: Spitfire (EP)

Porter Robinson’s hotly-anticipated debut EP on the legendary Skrillex’s new music label, OWSLA.

Porter Robinson - Spitfire EP cover

Hailing from North Carolina, 19-year-old Porter Robinson had never set foot in a club when his hit single “Say My Name” shot to number one on Beatport’s Electro-House chart, making people do just that on dance floors and DJ booths across the globe.

Since then everyone has been waiting with breath abated for a debut album from the young master. While Spitfire isn’t an album per-say, it temporarily fills the gap with six original tracks plus five more remixes that nearly eclipse their precursors. Get ready to move.

Porter Robinson facebook page

Track list:

  1. Spitfire
  2. Unison
  3. 100% in the Bitch
  4. Vandalism (feat. Amba Shepherd)
  5. The State
  6. The Seconds (feat. Jano)
  7. Unison (Knife Party Remix)
  8. Unison (Mikkas Remix)
  9. 100% in the Bitch (Downlink Remix)
  10. The State (Skism Remix)
  11. Spitfire (Kill the Noise Remix)