How’s it hanging?

Capital Cities: Capital Cities (EP)

Capital Cities is the duo of Ryan Merchant and Sebu Simonian who began working together as composers for advertisements.

Capital Cities - Capital Cities EP cover

The concepts of war and dance collide in the crazy old school footage used to make this video for Safe and Sound:

Capital Cities website

Track list:

  1. Safe and Sound
  2. Patience Gets Us Nowhere Fast
  3. I Sold My Bed, But Not My Stereo
  4. Center Stage
  5. Love Away