Phantogram: Nightlife

After an excellent debut album in 2010, electronic shoegaze duo Phantogram followed that up with the Nightlife EP late last Fall. Full of sweet glitchy R&B inspired melodies and punchy dance beats, definitely check it out.

Phantogram Nightlife cover

I actually had the chance to see these guys back last Fall but didn’t take the opportunity. It was on a week night and would have been a several hour drive, just wasn’t worth it. I’m sure it was a very cool show.

Phantogram Twitter

Track list:

  1. 16 Years
  2. Don’t Move
  3. Turning into Stone
  4. Make a Fist
  5. Nightlife
  6. A Dark Tunel