Grouplove: Never Trust a Happy Song

Only just recently got a chance to listen to this album and it is definitely exceptional.

Grouplove - Never Trust a Happy Song cover

Check out the short-film-esque video for Colours:

Definitely give this a listen. Pretty much every single track is this good. Seriously.

Grouplove website

Track list:

  1. Itchin' On A Photograph
  2. Tongue Tied
  3. Lovely Cup
  4. Colours
  5. Slow
  6. Naked Kids
  7. Spun
  8. Betty's Bomb Shell
  9. Chloe
  10. Love Will Save Your Soul
  11. Cruel And Beautiful World
  12. Close Your Eyes And Count To Ten