Sleigh Bells: Reign of Terror

A sultry pop singer plus a hard punk rocker, Brooklyn based duo Sleigh Bells return for their second hurrah.

Sleigh Bells - Reign of Terror cover

If you liked Sleigh Bells before now then you’ll love Reign of Terror. It’s more of the same hard rocking guitar, incessant bass kicks, and melodic female vocals. If you didn’t like them before then this album won’t be changing your mind. With that said, check out the great song (and video) Comeback Kid:

Other tracks of note: You Lost Me and Never Say Die. Each are particularly awe inspiring.

Sleigh Bells Facebook page

Track list:

  1. True Shred Guitar
  2. Born to Lose
  3. Crush
  4. End of the Line
  5. Leader of the Pack
  6. Comeback Kid
  7. Demons
  8. Road to Hell
  9. You Lost Me
  10. Never Say Die
  11. D.O.A