The M Machine: Metropolis Pt. 1 (EP)

The M Machine - Metropolis Pt. 1 (EP) cover

From out of obscurity come The M Machine, a melodic electro outfit who’s doing it right. They are part of none other than Skillex’s OWSLA label.

The M Machine Facebook page

Track list:

  1. Immigrants
  2. Deep Search
  3. A King Alone
  4. Faces
  5. Black
  6. A Shadow in the Rose Garden