The xx: Coexist

The xx - Coexist cover

Togetherness. Melancholy. Oneness. Design. Happiness. Angst. Distance. Minimalism. Closeness. Negative space. Ardor.

One week and eighteen listens later, it’s clear this is one of the best albums of the year. Ladies and gentlemen, please do give this a listen.

The xx website

Track list:

  1. Angels
  2. Chained
  3. Fiction
  4. Try
  5. Reunion
  6. Sunset
  7. Missing
  8. Tides
  9. Unfold
  10. Swept Away
  11. Our Song