Tycho: Dive

Not officially out until mid-November, Dive is an album of double-exposed sonic landscapes. The music matches perfectly with Tycho’s sun-drenched graphic design.

Tycho - Dive cover

Tycho website

Track list:

  1. A Walk
  2. Hours
  3. Daydream
  4. Dove
  5. Coastal Break
  6. Ascension
  7. Melanine
  8. Adrift
  9. Epigram
  10. Elegy


Drew’s thumbnail


12 years 1 month ago

Nice ambient grooves with a spacey feel and not so mellow as to put me asleep on this monday.